Teresa Stathis

A Woman's Touch

Housekeeper in Leesburg

I have been cleaning for a minimum of 20 years. Some of my past jobs include: Cleaning move outs for an apartment complex, I have worked in the school system as well as for an assisted living facility where state inspections were the norm. I also worked for my church in Gainesville Florida as the Kitchen Coordinator and was not only inspected by the Coalition, but the health department as well. I currently work as a caregiver for an elderly couple, but I also clean twice a month for a family. They live in a 3000 square foot home! I am well organized and pay attention to every little detail. I am very thorough and actually I have always enjoyed cleaning. I am looking to clean twice a month on alternate weekends from my other cleaning jobs. I have excellent references and can provide them. There isn't anything I don't clean. I do windows, screens, baseboards, ceiling fans, etc. So, if you want a "Woman's Touch" when it comes to cleaning, I am the one for you!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 352-359-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile