Mig Gar

A small town 26 year old, trust worthy, motivated male that has all ranges of experience in...

Housekeeper in Woodbridge

A small town 26 year old, trust worthy, motivated male that has all ranges of experience in domestic service, home maintenance, personal assistance, that has a desire to serve at a high standard. I currently operate a Housekeeping service and a mobile foot massage service. I am an alright cook and always seeking to learn new dishes to expand my culinary flavours. Being into fitness and nutrition these days I enjoy preparing healthy lean meals for health conscious people. I am open to learning recipes that employers traditionally eat. My house hold assistant is not limited to just cleaning. The appearance of the exterior part of the home is just as important. I can give the cars a good wash inside and out atleast once or twice a week. Maintain the yard, freshen up the soil, trimming, and lawn mowing. Windows cleaned and washed makes a noticeable difference. I can also plan to accomplish personal errands that occupy sometimes time. Breakfast is the most impotent meal of the day so I usually prepare and serve a nutrition rich meal every morning with tea or coffee at the kitchen or served by the bedside. Right after I get started on laundry. My cleaning is methodical, detailed and thorough. I like the feeling of a clean house. I like to hone in on the smallest details so everything is micro clean to the Tee. I clean under furniture and move things and clean behind them. Depending of the type of floors I am not afraid to get on my hands and knees and give things a good scrub! or if hardwood a good buff to make it nice and shiny. The house would be constantly spotless and clean at a professional standard as I can constantly maintain the cleanliness of the home 7 days. The more familiar I am with the home and the family the the higher the quality and detail and service I perform. I make it my initiative to anticipate daily needs providing the necessary service, whether it be that special cup of coffee or preparing and serving that favorite late evening snack that you hate going to the kitchen for, I am at your beck and call. I have good reputable references of other people I worked for as a personal assistant/housekeeper. I am willing to even to start at humble beginnings at a vary low rate to get the job. Because I am a male many employers delegate me to other non domestic tasks such as installing electronics, building a pool, installing an air conditioner, painting, minor repairs, rearranging furniture layouts, and other manual labour tasks. One of my more pronounced and favorable experience was previously a housekeeper for a family of four in a large estate home with vary expensive high end furniture and imported marble floors. The home owner demanded a high level of service, and was vary particular about her furniture and marble floors and expected them to be cleaned and polished daily with detail. Even if something appeared clean on the surface I would still be required to clean it anyways on a daily basis. Individuals expected their coffee to be prepared and served a certain way, beverages, snacks, and meals to be served on call. Every thing had to be neat and tidy at all times. The home owner was firm and strict but patient in training me how to serve the family and run her household. This experience has raised my standard for cleaning and service. My daily routine was to prepare and serve breakfast, clean the kitchen, then start laundry, and then begin cleaning the whole house. I would start preparing dinner at around 2 30. When someone would come home I would serve them a meal as asked. During family time when they are in he living room I would serve dinner and snacks as they enjoyed family entertainment. Occasionally the family had me extend service to guest for pool parties or casual family gatherings. I also prepared and maintain a fresh stock household item, and grocery lists. Performing personal errands and item returns is something I also did. During winter time I would do other personal errands such as taking the cars out for premium fuel refills and routine oil changes, or any other car maintenance that could take up someones time. I would also shovel the snow and make sure the walk area was always clear. I was oncall around the clock from morning to night, even sometimes if someone spontaneously desired something specific that was not available at home I would go out to the local store for them and serve it to them. Any request that is reasonable I would be expected to fulfill. This has given me appreciation and motivation to be service oriented and do anything with in my means to help and improve the ease of lifestyle of the employers I work for. Please consider my application for this position. References available upon request.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $700.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile