Andrew Rowland

A Man and His Dog Need Their House Cleaned

Want To Be Hired By Andrew? Apply Now


Home Owner in Kalamazoo

I'm a 46 year old widower; after August it'll be just me and my dog. We don't tend to make big messes and I do a fair to middling job of cleaning up after myself (sweeping, vacuuming, dishes, trash/recyclables, etc.). It's the gross stuff (stove, oven, fridge, shower, etc.) and deeper cleaning that makes me think, "Ugghhhh." My home is 4400 sq. ft. with five bedrooms and 3.5 baths. What I would be looking for, probably on a weekly basis, is: Everywhere - Clean hand prints, etc, from walls, dog's nose prints off the windows Mud room - mop floor, wipe down cubbies Laundry room - mop floor 1/2 bath - toilet, mop floor, sink, mirror Kitchen - mop floor, stove, clean counters, wipe down cabinets Dining room - mop floor, dust Great room - mop floor, vacuum rug, dust Office - vacuum carpet Master bedroom/closet - vacuum, dust Master bath - mop floor, shower, toilet, sink, counters, mirror Stairs to 2nd floor - vacuum 2nd floor bath - toilet, sink, mirror Stairs to basement - vacuum Bar/TV area - mop floor, vacuum rug Basement bath - toilet, sink, counters, mirror, mop floor On a less frequent basis, I would like all the windows done, the unused bedrooms vacuumed and dusted, refrigerator and oven cleaned.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 269-491-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job