This listing has been removed.

Search Brampton, ON

Rashi Gupta

A housekeeping/managing job in a dog household for a sincere, dedicated female — Archived

Home Owner in Brampton

I am looking for a dedicated, reliable, and dog-friendly person to housekeeper/manage my home, I would prefer a female applicant. This is a permanent position. Preferred timings are mornings 10am-5pm, though, within this time frame, you can decide your preferred working hours, after letting me know what time you would prefer. This is a position requiring great reliability, offers absolute flexibility for time, and lenient employers, whose only stickler is thoroughness and an ability to come 6 days of the week. You would be required to be dedicated and understand the responsibilities of your position as it will decide the smooth running of our lives and requires someone with respect for their job. The responsibilities include, but are not limited to : Maintaining the upkeep of the house i.e.: Cleaning the floors Dusting the furniture, window sills cleaning dog bowls and refilling water Making beds cleaning bathrooms, kitchen and common areas. Upkeeping a neat appearance in the house Picking up after the dogs in the backyard or cleaning up, in case of an accident in the house. Laundry, dishes, bathrooms, appliances, garage cleaning, etc Not everything, and every cleaning, needs to be done everyday as it is a large house, but there are some everyday chores. For this permanent position, the job requires you to know how to go through a room top to bottom, cleaning and dusting everything in the room you are tackling that day- in an organized and efficient manner. This job involves being around two big, friendly, goofy dogs. So if you are scared of dogs, please dont apply. If paying by the hour, I can compensate you with $15-18/hour, for about 15-20 hours of work per week. But if you can cook a decent amount of vegetarian food, especially Indian, then I would need you for extra hours to cook 2-3 times a week (6 hours extra per week) Again, based on our mutual understanding and availability, this position may become a permanent one. For this the applicant has to display sincerity and dedication towards their job for 4 weeks, before we can switch to the more reliable, contractual agreement. If Interested, email at: sag.rashu at gmail dot com /Text --.... This job is near the Mississauga Rd/Williams Pkwy area. Please research the commute/driving distance before you apply.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-841-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

Rashi Gupta’s Other Listings