Kira Hario

A helping hand!

Want To Connect With Kira? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Clarksville

First off a little about me! :) I am a single mother of 2 beautiful little ones, and simply looking for work as a housekeeper for one, or a few families. Our lifestyle requires me to have flexibility in my work schedule, and this can offer myself and my little's just that! Although I have only worked for my mothers cleaning business back in CO, while in high school; I have ALWAYS been OCD with maintaining a clean household, and with personal hygiene in general. Even my children have fallen into my shoes of clean! lol. I also was a Nanny/Personal assistant from --..., so I am well acquainted with the needs of various families/households. I am ok using products you request, and keeping a routine schedule that your family needs. I am very much so an open book, and love animals-all but snakes! l love them too, but you will not catch me touching them, lol. I am very much so reliable and have references for my character, and am a non-smoker. I carry a smile with me truly every minute of the day, and definitely do not bring drama to work. I am very big on confidentially of the homes I would assist with, and the personal details of the family I assist as well. If you are needing Nanny care and house sitting, here and there, I would be willing to do that too. I would love to hear from you if your interested in speaking further! Have a blessed rest of the day!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-766-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper