Melissa Yak

3 Years Experience, Amayzing References

Housekeeper in Langley

3 years experience, amayzing references My name is Melissa I'll give u a summary about me and more if you would like to read a story! I'm 22 years old, and love kids and pet, and making families happy! Currently on my own I am a photographer, as well I work on my own cleaning homes I have worked for other cleaning company's but have been way more successful on my own! was working part time on my own but focused 100% on growing to full time cleaning! My goal is to eventually go back to school to expand my love for learning. Cleaning houses is a job where I can work for my self and make my customers happy I get to meet kids and families and work in a un-stressful environment. 3 years in business on my own cleaning homes for familys FULL eco friendly service is provided upon request, I use 90 eco products Constant clientel with superb references! (upon request) Please feel free to read more details if you would like about me; Most of my past few years I have been working more than one job to keep myself busy. This is why I got into what I can do to be my own boss. I decided cleaning homes was a good match! I love families and pets as well I'm a maticulate (OCD) cleaner! I have never liked working for a boss and I have always been a self go get-er! My previous jobs have been in the photography business, sales and marketing, and traffic control, as well as on my own. Working such a variety has taught me business skills for any job within a team environment; time management, house duties, leadership and good customer service skills. Over the past few years I have grown through the Girl Guide program, successfully completed the Air Cadet program, danced at a professional level for 15 years and competed nationally and internationally, I graduated with a high grade level through the Langley Fine Arts school majoring in Photography, and have volunteered many hours in the Fraser valley at several events, as well as competed in Miss Teen Fraser Valley self-development program 3 years straight. I enjoy challenges and know that my strong work ethic, dedication, and ability to learn quickly will come as an asset to youre family. house cleaning service monday to friday 7am-5pm efficient detailed cleaning service love to knit, play with kids and pets, and snowboard 100% eco friendly cleaning products all supplies included self motivated and willing to learn and grow with my clients

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-823-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Surface Polishing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper