Claudette K

1/2 day Housekeeping Job

Want To Be Hired By Claudette? Apply Now


Home Owner in Danville

I am a single woman, own my own rancher style home with a full basement. My hobbies include spending frequent joyful times with my family and 3 little granddaughters, oil painting, studying Spanish, reading, and Bible Studies. I am disabled,but getting around fairly well. I only need you to clean occasionally and especially 1/2 of one day during the Christmas season. You may bring your own supplies or I have them. First, start off by going down to basement to put a load of laundry into washer, upstairs I need dishes hand washed, kitchen floor mopped thoroughly, dusting upstairs, go down to load another load of clothes, vacuum 3 rooms and a small hallway upstairs , go downstairs to take first load out of dryer, second load put in dryer, and put 3rd and final load into the washer please, and go upstairs to clean entire bathroom please! Please bring all dry laundry upstairs and I will fold them. You will not be folding or putting way. Please help me put clean sheets on one bed. I live a house in South side of Danville, VA. I am offering $30- $35 an hour for a friendly, reliable woman who works diligently, Must be bonded and insured. No or alcohol in my home.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 434-250-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile