Genevieve Liang

11:30am To 8pm Tu/W/Th - Bowie - Housekeeping, Laundry, Kid-driving, Errands, Gardening Or Cooking

Home Owner in Bowie

Hi! We're a family of five with three kids, whom I homeschool. I also work more than 60 hours a week on top of homeschooling, so I'm desperately needing relief in the home department! I basically need someone who can handle ALL home-related tasks, as well as light child-watching. I will generally be asleep by 2pm--I work nights to squeeze in as much work time as possible. I need someone who is willing to take over cleaning, supervising the kids to clean their areas of responsibility, pick up/organization, laundry, and taking the kids to their evening activities. This will take roughly 20 hours a week altogether--if you want to have "fulltime"-length shifts for each of the days, you can choose from running errands, gardening/yardwork, and cooking for the other four hours to make up the balance. Hours are 11:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Wednesday and Thursday and noon to 8:30 p.m. on Tuesday, including a half hour lunch. I pay $12/hr. If you're willing to do gardening/yard work (we have a riding mower, so no pushing required!), errands, AND cooking, there is a potential for eight more hours per week starting in November. Evening hours are determined by the kids' schedules and are NOT flexible. Afternoon hours can be discussed, if you wish to schedule them over several days instead of just on Tu/W/Th. However, I would like to have a set schedule once we agree on it. Weekend hours are available. We have no pets.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 979-224-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job