Danielle Thompson

10+ Years Experience In Cleaning Homes And Offices, And Also A Variety Of Other Things.

Housekeeper in Marrero

Accomodate anything you need done in your home. I have references and experience. I am trustworthy, reliable , and do what you ask. I also, clean grout for the same price , as to cleaning your home, if it is not that bad and just up keep. If it is a big floor then it would be additional, and i use chemical free items to do the floors , and i have skills in organization for people who have adhd and ederly to where things are in view and in reach. I also, have a child with adhd , so I know exactly what needs to be done to accomodate their needs. I also do pet sitting, babysitting. I have 2 children of my own 11 and 3. My oldest has adhd , and i have taken classes on how to help children with homework and to also start by rewarding them for good behaviord and small task, and to guide them due ,to short attention span. I do a variety of things. I am in school and almost done for psychology, and graduated in 2010 as an LPN. I am doing this while in school and I have started to love doing what I do in all areas.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 504-941-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile