Mike Micciche

Male Housekeeper

Housekeeper · House Sitter

Looking within 25 miles for a Housekeeper Job, House Sitter Job in Tampa, FL.

Housekeeper, House Sitter in Tampa

Hello, By way of introduction my name is Mike. I am offering my housekeeping services for the right family or individual. Just a brief story about me, I grew up in a family of 4 girls and 4 boys. As I am sure you will understand with that many children and mom as the general we had chaos pretty much 24/7. My mother AKA the "General" managed the chaos by delegating chores for each sibling. Can you believe the nerve my mother had (LOL). Long story short, we didn't know at the time but mom gave us a life long lesson that as an adult appreciate a great deal. I can clean anything and with great detail and conviction. I have also learned over the years that sometimes it's not the muscle behind the scrub however using the correct chemical is the answer. My preference is finding an opportunity that is needed weekly and ideally full time. I can integrate into most family environments without struggle. Any questions you may have please feel free to ask. I am open to a face to face meet and greet as well. Regards, Mike

Housekeeper, House Sitter Details

Email Address …@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-235-3… Confirmed
Hourly Rate $0.00
Years of Experience 45
Services Offered Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Laundry
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Other Own Transportation
Non-smoker
Comfortable With Pets